About the Book

Everything has changed. The social media revolution has irreversibly altered the way we live our lives and conduct our business. Learn how Crush It will give you the tools necessary to harness this transformation and accelerate your career and business.
Read More »

We also have a link to the sample chapter

Gary On TV

Gary's Newsletter

Follow Gary

Cost Plus World Market Crush It! Tour

Cost Plus World Market is giving away a $500 store Shopping Spree at each of the Crush It! book signing events below!

There will be one winner at each in-store event (winner gets a $500 Cost Plus World Market gift card). (See store for details.)

Visit Sunshine Learn More
Thursday, October 15 Cost Plus World Market
12:00 PM 1301 South Joyce St.
Book signing Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 415-7575
Tuesday, October 20 Cost Plus World Market
8:00 PM 2103 Western Ave
Book signing Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 443-1055
Wednesday, October 21 Cost Plus World Market
12:00 PM 5601 Brodie Lane
Book signing Austin, TX 78745
(512) 899-2929
Thursday, October 22 Cost Plus World Market
1:00 PM 6333 West 3rd St.
Book signing Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 935-5530
Sunday, October 25 Cost Plus World Market
10:00 AM 2040 Redwood Hwy
Book signing Greenbrae, CA 94904
(415) 924-7743
Monday, December 14 Cost Plus World Market
6:00 PM 3330 Piedmont Road NE, Suite #17
Book signing Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 814-0801
Tuesday, December 15 Cost Plus World Market
6:00 PM 2534 Berryhill Road
Book signing Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 395-8008
Wednesday, December 16 Cost Plus World Market
5:30 PM 1134 South Clearview Parkway
Book signing, Wine Library TV taping Harahan, LA 70123
(504) 736-0571
Thursday, December 17 Cost Plus World Market
6:00 PM 24 Brentwood Promenade Court
Book signing Brentwood, MO 63144
(314) 918-7800
Friday, December 18 Cost Plus World Market
6:00 PM 2500 E 1sst Ave. Bldg. C, Space C-100
Book signing Denver, CO 80206
(303) 329-3120